Online Communities

Real Talk: Care Partner Discussion Group

Real Talk Care Partner Discussion Group is designed exclusively for those who are caring and supporting someone on their journey with Parkinson’s or other movement disorder and is looking for a deeper level of conversation. This uniquely focused group offers a place to engage and process the more difficult topics while enhancing connection, encouraging dialogue, and offering shared experiences between its members. This social worker facilitated group may either focus on the material from a specific video from the Getting Real! Online video library in a roundtable discussion or engage in an open discussion based on the needs of the group. Come as you are and settle in, it is time for some Real Talk!
4th Tuesdays

To Join By Video

2:00 pm Pacific, 3:00 pm Mountain/Arizona, 4:00 pm Central, 5:00 pm Eastern
4th Tuesday of Each Month

Join Now
To Join By Phone

Dial By Your Location

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)

Meeting ID: 926 7709 3985

Passcode: 863054