Online Communities

Support for Adult Children

This support group is a safe and empathic space for you. Talk with other adult children whose parents have Parkinson’s and cope together.
Wednesdays

To Join By Video

2:00 pm Pacific, 3:00 pm Mountain, 4:00 pm Central, 5:00 pm Eastern
2nd Wednesday of Each Month

Join Now by Video
To Join By Phone

Dial By Your Location

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 935 0899 5866
Passcode: 727385

Find your local number: https://PMDAlliance.zoom.us/u/aeJKddSEug