Neuro Life Online® Programs

Club Hub!™
Social connections for those physically distancing

Physical distancing has created opportunity to find new ways to connect and stay socially engaged.
Join us for Club Hub!, a gathering of people with similar interests. Club Hub! offers you the chance to virtually meet up and share your hobbies, passions, and interests with others via Zoom. Maybe you will even develop a new hobby. This program is not about education, it is about connection. Starting with a few clubs, we will continue to roll out new interests as they are developed. Have a club you want to see started, let us know!
Book Club

3rd Thursday of every month
Everyone!
2:00 pm Pacific, 3:00 pm Mountain, 4:00 pm Central, 5:00 pm Eastern

Like a good book? Have you read something that was so compelling you wanted to discuss it with someone? Join us for book club, our newest club offered in the Club Hub series. This club is for anyone who enjoys a good book whether it’s fiction or non-fiction. Spark up a conversation and maybe a new friendship, it’s all about coming together and cultivating connection.