Lunch with Docs PD™

Lunch with Docs PDTM

 

Join us from your home – wherever you live.

 

Connect with PMDAlliance for a conversation with one of our physician partners.

To join the discussion, just follow the link below from your smartphone, tablet, or computer at 12 noon Mountain/Arizona.

(11 AM Pacific, 12 noon Mtn/AZ, 1:00 PM Central, 2:00 PM Eastern).

Simply click here to join https://PMDAlliance.zoom.us/j/276918494

  • PMDAlliance hosts a FREE online Lunch with Docs PD™ every 4th Wednesday of the month, Noon – 1:00 PM.  Grab your lunch and log on for an informative discussion regarding Parkinson’s disease with an expert.
  • Addressing a variety of topics with an array of movement disorder neurologists, these informal discussions provide a forum for you to learn, ask questions, interact and be part of a community, regardless of where you live.

January 23, 2019

Topic: Medication Management & Strategies
Sarah Pirio Richardson, MD
University of New Mexico

Sarah Pirio Richardson, MD is an Associate Professor of Neurology at the University of New Mexico and directs the Movement Disorders Program there as well as at the New Mexico VA Healthcare System.  She has an active research program aimed at non-invasively altering plasticity in the brain to improve symptoms and quality of life in patients with movement disorders with multiple grants, publications, abstracts and presentations. She has served as Medical Advisor to the New Mexico Parkinson’s Disease Coalition.

Are you new to NeuroLife Online, PMDAlliance’s online services? If so, we ask that you register before your first use. You only have to do it once. See you online!