Lunch with Docs PD™

Lunch with Docs is a live, interactive discussion with a movement disorder neurologist. Addressing a variety of topics related to living with a movement disorder, these informal discussions provide a forum for you to learn, ask questions, interact and be part of a community, regardless of where you live.

Launch Now
When

Wednesday July 24, 2019
12:00-1:00 PM Eastern
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Central
10:00 AM-11:00 AM Mountain
9:00 AM-10:00 AM Pacific

 

 

Where

Online, from the comfort of your own home

Who

Everyone!

Join Lunch with Docs PD™

Launch Now