ParkinsonTV Live!™

In collaboration with ParkinsonTV, NeuroLife Online now offers a special quarterly program. The format of the group is for participants to watch an episode of Parkinson TV followed by a live Q&A session with a movement disorder physician. This program includes socialization, education and a casual interactive session with an expert to ensure you can translate the knowledge into everyday life!

Launch Now
When

Friday October 18, 2019

12-1 pm Eastern, 11 am – 12 pm Central,
10-11 am Mountain, 9-10 am Pacific

Where

Online, via ZOOM

 

Who

Everyone!

 

 

Join ParkinsonTV Live!™

Launch Now