Resilience Online!™ Support Group

Join Anissa Mitchell, LCSW for a virtual gathering of people impacted by movement disorders. Every Thursday, you are invited to join your peers on Zoom to share tips, ask questions, and get social despite social distancing.

Launch Now
When

Every Thursday

1:30 pm Pacific
2:30 pm Mountain
3:30 pm Central
4:30 pm Eastern

Where

From the comfort of your own home

Who

All Care Partners.

Join Resilience Online!™ Support Group

Launch Now