Resilience Online!™ Support Group

Join Anissa Mitchell, LCSW for a virtual gathering of people impacted by movement disorders. Every Tuesday, you are invited to join your peers on Zoom to share tips, ask questions, and get social despite social distancing.

Launch Now
When

Every Tuesday

12:30 pm Pacific
1:30 pm Mountain
2:30 pm Central
3:30 pm Eastern

Where

From the comfort of your own home

Who

Everyone!

Join Resilience Online!™ Support Group

Launch Now