Tech Connect!®

9:00 am – 9:20 am: Zoom Help by Phone
9:20 am – 10:00 am: Speaker Presentation

Technology is a part of almost everything we do. Nowadays, we rely more than ever on it for shopping, entertainment, and social connection. Not everyone is comfortable with the variety of options available or know how to use them leaving them at a disadvantage. Join us for Tech Connect!® where you can learn the basics of using devices to plug into all the online resources available that can make life sheltering in place easier and more tolerable.

Register Now
When

9:00 am Pacific
10:00 am Mountain
11:00 am Central
12:00 pm Eastern

Where

Online via Zoom

Can’t get on by Zoom? Dial in by phone and we’ll get you online

(669) 900 6833, then enter Meeting Code 988 1254 6820.
Hit # and you will be live on the line with us!

Who

Everyone!

Tech Connect!®

Register Now