Zoom Help Session

Need help accessing online programs? Join our call-in Zoom help session and we will get you online! Dial in by phone with your email open and your device handy, and we will walk you through how to set up Zoom on your tablet or computer.

When

Friday April 3rd

8:30 am Pacific
9:30 am Mountain
10:30 am Central
11:30 am Eastern

Where

By phone

Join by calling (253) 215-8782, then enter Meeting Code 246 808 226.
Hit # and you will be live on the line with us!

 

Who

Everyone!