Online Communities

Family PD Community

Care partners, adult children, and those with a loved one in a facility are invited to a livestream support group created just for you. Facilitated by PMD Alliance staff member Rachel Staenberg, this group will help you share tips, ask questions, and discuss the difficult reality of taking care of a loved one with a movement disorder in these uncertain times.
Thursdays

To Join By Video

1:30 pm Pacific/Arizona, 2:30 pm Mountain, 3:30 pm Central, 4:30 pm Eastern
Every Thursday of Each Month

Join Now
To Join By Phone

Dial By Your Location

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

Meeting ID: 935 0899 5866
Passcode: 727385

Find your local number: https://PMDAlliance.zoom.us/u/aeJKddSEug