Online Communities

Flying Solo

If you are single, divorced, living alone, or maybe even caring for someone else while trying to take care of yourself, you are not alone! Join us for a new online community for those who are Flying Solo with Parkinson’s and other movement disorders where you can connect, share and find support. This group will be facilitated by Alissa Taylor, MSW.
Mondays

To Join By Video

9:00 am Pacific/Arizona, 10:00 am Mountain, 11:00 am Central, 12:00 pm Eastern
2nd Monday of Each Month

2:00 pm Pacific/Arizona, 3:00 pm Mountain, 4:00 pm Central, 5:00 pm Eastern
4th Monday of Each Month

Join Now by Video
To Join By Phone

Dial By Your Location

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 989 6341 7661
Passcode: 687491

Find your local number: https://PMDAlliance.zoom.us/u/aba7QejDu0