Online Communities

Resilience Online!™

Join PMD Alliance for a livestream gathering of people impacted by movement disorders.  Open to everyone: people with Parkinson’s, family members – anyone impacted by a movement disorder is invited.
Tuesdays

To Join By Video

12:30 pm Pacific/Arizona, 1:30 pm Mountain, 2:30 pm Central, 3:30 pm Eastern
Every Tuesday of the Month

Join Now
To Join by Phone

Dial By Your Location

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

Meeting ID: 916 0703 1008
Passcode: 569546

Find your local number: https://PMDAlliance.zoom.us/u/aji7TRWx8