Special Live-Stream: The PD Brain

PMDAlliance hosts a special online live-stream event featuring Nader Pouratian, MD, PhD, of UCLA. Join us to hear what neurosurgeons have observed and learned about the PD brain  – up close, and hands on – from DBS surgery.

To join, simply click the button below at the appropriate time.
Wednesday, December 5th
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM PST
(1:00-2:00 PM Mountain/AZ, 2:00-3:00 PM Central, 3:00-4:00 PM Eastern)

thumbnail of pd brain dbs ucla live stream no logos