Spotlight on DBS: From the Patient Perspective

Hear from 2 people with Parkinson’s who made the decision to undergo deep brain stimulation surgery (DBS). Brian and Patti will discuss what their lives were like prior to the surgery, how they made the decision, what prep and recovery were like, and how DBS has affected their lives since. We will also take questions from the audience, so come prepared!

Wednesday October 3, 2018
12:00 noon – 1:00 PM Pacific/Arizona
1-2 PM Mountain, 2-3 PM Central, 3-4 PM Eastern

To join, simply click the link below at the appropriate time from your smartphone, tablet, or computer. 

https://pmdalliance.zoom.us/s/276918494

thumbnail of dbs patient live stream