ParkinsonTV Live!™

In collaboration with ParkinsonTV, NeuroLife Online now offers a special quarterly program. The format of the group is for participants to watch an episode of Parkinson TV followed by a live Q&A session with a movement disorder physician. This program includes socialization, education and a casual interactive session with an expert to ensure you can translate the knowledge into everyday life!

Launch Now
When

August 23, 2019

1-2 pm Eastern, 12-1 pm Central, 11 am – 12 pm Mountain, 10-11 am Pacific

 

Where

From the comfort of your own home

 

 

Who

Everyone!

 

 

Join ParkinsonTV Live!™

Launch Now