New Hampshire Support Groups

Brentwood

PWP & Care Partners

Rockingham County Nursing Home – Hilton Auditorium     
117 North Rd.     
Brentwood, NH  03833     
1st Thursday at 1:00 PM         
Bob Hantman – 603-773-9901    bobgh@yahoo.com      

Clinton

PWP & Care Partners

Carole Blum – 978-365-5286    lillystream@comcast.net    

Concord

Young Onset

HealthSouth Rehabilitation Hospital     
254 Pleasant St.     
Concord, NH 03301     
2nd Thursday at 4:30 PM.         
Sheryl Rambikur – 603-892-2972    sheryl.rambikur@healthsouth.com

Concord

PWP & Care Partners

Havenwood-Heritage Heights – Havenwood Chapel     
33 Christian Ave.     
Concord, NH 03301     
4th Thursday at 10:30 AM         
Rev. Bevan Tulk – 603-227-1335    btulk@hhhinfo.org; 
Lisa Graham   lgraham@hhhinfo.org    

Derry

Young Onset

Derry Public Library     
64 E. Broadway     
Derry, NH 03038     
1st Monday at 6:30 PM         
Susan Mollohan – 603-498-6418    mrsshanley@yahoo.com     

Keene

PWP & Care Partners

St. James Church     
44 West St.     
Keene, NH 03431     
1st Tuesday at 2:00 PM         
Hillary & Bob Kingsbury – 603-827-3623    hillbobster@gmail.com     

Laconia

PWP & Care Partners

The Downtown Gym     
171 Fair St.      
Laconia, NH 03246     
2nd Friday at 11:30 AM         
Comfort Keepers – 603-536-6060     ck633@comfortkeepers.com      

Lebanon

People w Huntington's and Care Partners

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center, Fuller Board Room     
1 Medical Center Dr.         
Lebanon, NH 03756 
1st Wednesday 6:00 to 7:30 PM         
Diane L. Sherman – 603-653-6672    Diane.L.Sherman@hitchcock.org  

Lebanon

PWP & Care Partners

D – H Aging Resource Center      
46 Centerra Parkway, 2nd floor     
Lebanon, NH 03766
4th Wednesday 1:00 PM
Suzanne Serat – 603-643-5760     suzanne.serat@myfairpoint.net;
Diane L. Sherman – 603-653-6672     Diane.L.Sherman@hitchcock.org
D – H ARC – 603-653-3460

Manchester

PWP & Care Partners

Elliot Senior Health Center     
138 Webster St.     
Manchester, NH 03104     
3rd Wednesday at 3:00 PM
Muriel Boisjolie – 603-663-7010
Mary Blevins mblevens@Elliot-HS.org

Milford

PWP & Care Partners

St. Joseph’s Milford Medical Center – Community Education Room     
442 Nashua St. (Rte 101)     
Milford, NH 03055     
4th Tuesday at 6:00 PM         
Jane Wilkins – 603-494-9012     

Nashua

PWP & Care Partners

St. Joseph Hospital – Carl Amelio Room
172 Kinsley St.
Nashua, NH 03060     
1st Thursday at 10:00 AM         
Robin Naro – 603-424-3631  pizzahutlifer@yahoo.com;  
Kerry-Ann Franck – 603-882-3000 x63855    kfranck@sjhnh.org     

New London

PWP & Care Partners

Chapin Senior Center     
27 Pleasant St.     
New London, NH 03257     
1st Tuesday at 1:00 PM         
Pat Stewart – 603-526-4866     phstewart@tds.net   

North Conway

PWP & Care Partners

Eastern Slope Inn     
2760 White Mountain Hwy     
North Conway, NH 03860     
4th Tuesday at 1:00 PM
Tim Coombe – 603-447-1889     timandchar@roadrunner.com;
Maureen Chamberlain – 603-356-2545        mmchambo@gmail.com

Peterborough

PWP & Care Partners

Monadnock Community Hospital – The Bond Wellness Center     
452 Old Street Rd.     
Peterborough, NH 03458     
3rd Tuesday at 1:00 PM
Nancy Griffin – 603-429-4650 x4510     Nancy.Griffin@mchmail.org        

Peterborough

PWP & Care Partners

RiverMead Community Auditorium, Main Campus     
150 RiverMead Rd.     
Peterborough , NH 03458     
1st Wednesday at 10:30 AM
Randy Roody randyroody@comcast.net; 
Marcia Orr  morr@Heritagehealthcare.com 
Tim Lowry – 603-924-0033, Ext. 104 tlowry@rivermead.org 

Portsmouth

PWP & Care Partners

Northeast Rehabilitation Hospital     
105 Corporate Dr.     
Portsmouth, NH 03801     
3rd Wednesday at 10:00 AM
Laurie Lavoie – 603-501-5519 LLavoie@northeastrehab.com     

Rochester

PWP & Care Partners

Frisbie Memorial Hospital – Community Education & Conference Ctr –  Belknap Room     
11 Whitehall Rd.     
Rochester, NH 03867     
3rd Monday at 2:00 PM         
Christine Goodwin     C.Goodwin@fmhospital.com; 
Joshua Vance – 603-330-8952    J.Vance@fmhospital.com      

Salem

PWP & Care Partners

Northeast Rehabilitation Hospital     
70 Butler St.     
Salem, NH 03079     
2nd Thursday at 11:00 AM
Sarah Ellis – 603-681-3241    sellis@northeastrehab.com;
Kristin Soucy – 603-890-7634     ksoucy@northeastrehab.com      

Wolfeboro

PWP & Care Partners

Huggins Hospital – Medical Arts Building     
South Main St.     
Wolfeboro, NH 03894     
2nd Monday at 1:00 PM
Kelly Rogers – 603-569-7565     krogers@hugginshospital.org